Our Member Clubs:

Affiliated Club Name Email Title Phone
Bayswater Jewish Center Far Rockaway Michael Gliner pipprinting@optonline.net President 718-208-9687
Congregation Beth Ohr Bellmore Jonathan Israel jisrael@mabstract.com President 516-509-9208
Congregation Sharray Shalom W Hempstead Joe Richman joerich47@gmail.com President 516-489-3321
Congregation Sharray Shalom W Hempstead Rich Selzer rjselzer@gmail.com Vice-President 516-481-8263
Congregation Tikvah Wantagh Norman Cohen normrita58@yahoo.com 2nd Vice President 516-420-0735
Congregation Tikvah Wantagh Glen Lachow glachow31@gmail.com President 516-996-4570
Congregation Tikvah Wantagh Dave Kamlet kamlet@optonline.net 1st Vice President 516-225-7302
Dix Hills Jewish Center Brunce Deutsch dixhillsjewishcentermensclub@gmail.com President 516-582-1236
East Meadow Beth-El Jewish Center Ted Sharkis thesharks@optonline.net President 516-526-7855
Forest Hills Jewish Center Warren Wankoff wwjw1@aol.com President 718-619-5779
Huntington Jewish Center Ofer Rind hjcmcprez@gmail.com President 631-427-1089
L’Dor V’Dor Oyster Bay Irwin Tobin Irwin_tobin@yahoo.com President 516-487-0163
Manetto Hill Jewish Center Plainview Ed Dicken edicken@computersurgeon.com President 516-433-5379
Merrick Jewish Center Hank Arkin hanka7@verizon.net President 516-448-3121
Midway Jewish Center Syosset Mitch Chodes mitchchodes@gmail.com Co-President 516-729-8688
Midway Jewish Center Syosset Erez Barak ebarak@optonline.net President 516-729-8688
North Shore Jewish Center Pt Jefferson Sta Ben Etkin betkin@optonline.net Vice-President 631-748-0433
Park Avenue Synagogue New York City Steve Darling stevenjaydarling@gmail.com Co-President 413-519-0702
Park Avenue Synagogue New York City Peter Bernstein pbernstein@awolfandson.com Co-President 646-584-1320
Plainview Jewish Center Andy Bader andyb63@aol.com Vice President 516-884-5729
Plainview Jewish Center Stuart Haimes emailstuh@gmail.com 1st Vice President 516-319-9099
Shelter Rock Jewish Center Gary Wilber gwilbur2155@yahoo.com President 516-395-8530
South Huntington Jewish Center David Travis dtravis1@optonline.net Co-President 917-842-9156
South Huntington Jewish Center David Wild david.wild@shrewdfood.com Co-President 516-476-9453
Temple Beth El Cedarhurst Milton Lipitz mlipitz121@gmail.com President 516-302-6384
Temple Beth Shalom Roslyn Evan Wagner evan@gustbuster.com President 516-637-1027
Temple Gates of Prayer Flushing Shelly Handel sheldonhandel@yahoo.com President 917-520-6285
Temple Israel Great Neck Mark Langsner mlangsner@sheldongraphics.com President 516-356-4067
Temple Israel Great Neck Ezra Kassin kassin.ezra@gmail.com Co-President 917-597-3315
Temple Israel Great Neck Michael Becker michaelsbecker@gmail.com Co-President 917-449-0411
Temple Sholom Brooklyn Bob Markowitz bobobny@gmail.com Vice President 917-309-7921
Temple Sholom Brooklyn Steve Lent randherman@aol.com President 718-251-8777
Temple Sholom Brooklyn Bruce Hoffman sbjh01@aol.com Vice President 718-241-1381
Woodbury Jewish Center Mark Minsky mgminsky@aol.com President 516-508-6262